Non-Resident Tutors

First Name Last Name Email Topic
Joshua Blecher-Cohen josh.blechercohen@gmail.com Pre-Law
Ryan Sim rsim@jd23.law.harvard.edu  Pre-Law
Matt DiSorbo matthewdisorbo@g.harvard.edu Fellowships
Meena Venkataramanan mv513@cam.ac.uk Fellowships
Rocio Lopez rociolopzb@gmail.com Language
Claire Adams claireadams@fas.harvard.edu History
Frances Loeb floeb@brynmawr.edu Writing
Jordan Huynh jordan_huynh@gse.harvard.edu Writing
Matthew Basilico matthew.basilico@gmail.com Economics
Hunter Rendleman hrendleman@g.harvard.edu Government
Gorick Ng gng@mba2018.hbs.edu Next Steps
Vishnu Kalugotla vishnu.kalugotla@gmail.com Next Steps
Camille Coppola czcoppola@gmail.com Next Steps
Lance Katigbak lbk@alumni.harvard.edu Next Steps
Emma Toh emmatoh@alumni.harvard.edu Next Steps
Sophie Randolph sophie.randolph@rice.edu Next Steps
Fernando Espino Casas fespino@post.harvard.edu Next Steps
Alex Hem alexanderhem@alumni.harvard.edu Next Steps
Ana Tracey atracey@mba2022.hbs.edu Next Steps
Michael Bervell MichaelBervell@alumni.harvard.edu Next Steps
Shannon Lytle shannonslytle@gmail.com Next Steps
Jordan Dominguez jordand@mit.edu Next Steps
Flora DiCara fdicara@college.harvard.edu Next Steps
Violet Li vli@mba2021.hbs.edu Next Steps
Evan Yao evanyao@mit.edu Next Steps
Eric Hendey erichendey@post.harvard.edu Next Steps
Victor Kamenker vkamenker@mba2023.hbs.edu Next Steps
Sudheer Poluru spoluru@jd23.law.harvard.edu Next Steps
Michelle Timmerman timmer@mit.edu Next Steps
Samuel Detmer detmer@mit.edu Next Steps
Alexander Raymond alexander.raymond@cfa.harvard.edu  STEM
Olivia Miller omiller01@g.harvard.edu STEM
Sam Wattrus swattrus@g.harvard.edu STEM
Yujie Xu yujiex@math.harvard.edu STEM
Marion Dierickx mdierickx@cfa.harvard.edu STEM
Dhruva Gupta adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Christine Xu adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Vinayak Muralidhar adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
James Diao adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
David Yang adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Carolina Jaramillo adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Baraa Hijaz adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Andrew Chang adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Tuna Hayirli adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Pamela Chen adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Noelle Castilla-Ojo adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Daniel Kim adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Vinayak Venkataraman adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Matthew Johnson adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Blake Smith adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Yael Stovezky adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Sarah Blitz adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Christie Tzelios adams-medical@hcs.harvard.edu Pre-med
Garrett Wilkinson gwilkinson@pih.org Fellowships/Education/Writing
Jon Shaffer jshaffer@bu.edu Health and Social Movements
Vincent Lin vincentlin29@gmail.com Health and Social Movements
Rosie Poling rosiepoling@gmail.com History of Science
Carlo Alberto carloalberto.amadei@gmail.com Environmental Science