Non-Resident Tutors

First Name Last Name Field E-mail
Daisy Akita Business/Law pdakita@gmail.com
Hickert Cam Fellowships chickert@hickert.us
Masaki Charles Fellowships charlesmasaki@gmail.com
Sam Church STEM church@g.harvard.edu
Julia Cohn Fellowships/Arts juliagcohn@gmail.com
Chloe Do Law/Fellowships tdo@jd19.law.harvard.edu
Calliope Dourou Greek dourou@fas.harvard.edu
Daniel Frim Fellowships danielfrim1@gmail.com
Nicole Garcia International Education ngarcia@fas.harvard.edu
Allan Hsiao Fellowships ajhsiao@gmail.com
Daniel Jepson Music dajepson@gmail.com
Cohn Julia Fellowships juliagcohn@gmail.com
Evan Kornbluh Business ekornbluh@mba2018.hbs.edu
Richard Kwong Public Health/Health Careers richardmkwong@gmail.com
Abbie Modaff Fellowships armodaff@gmail.com
Ted Ollier Bow & Arrow Press tedol@mindhuestudio.com
Sarah Rosenkrantz Public service sarosenkrantz@gmail.com
Hannah Saal Writing hsaal1215@gmail.com
Meredith Sandberg Public service/Public policy meredith.sandberg@gmail.com
Sarah Scalia Business sjscalia@gmail.com
Kris Trujillo Writing kris.j.trujillo@gmail.com
Viroopa Volla Business/Law vvolla14@gmail.com
Sam Wattrus STEM swattrus@g.harvard.edu
Kaya Williams Social Sciences kaya.williams@gmail.com
Ben Wong STEM wong01@g.harvard.edu
Nanako Yano Business nyano@mba2018.hbs.edu
Sarah Yeoh-Wang Writing sarahyeohwang@college.harvard.edu